Skip to main content

The Independent Living Specialist associated with your county listed below will need to confirm your eligibility. You may reach out to them directly or finish submitting your information within the Eligibility Form and your ILS will be notified of your inquiry.

RegionCountiesILS
1Catoosa, Chattooga, Cherokee, Dade, Fannin,
Gilmer, Gordon, Murray,
Pickens, Walker, Whitfield
Bridgette Jones
Bridgette.Jones1@dhs.ga.gov
(706) 844-6135
2Banks, Dawson, Forsyth, Franklin,
Habersham, Hall, Hart, Lumpkin,
Rabun, Stephens, Towns, Union, White
Fallecia Gee
Fallecia.Gee@dhs.ga.gov
(678) 622-0215
3Bartow, Douglas, Floyd, Haralson, Paulding, PolkShakeria Jones 
Shakeria.Jones1@dhs.ga.gov
(470) 819-0500
4Butts, Carroll, Coweta, Fayette, Heard, Lamar,
Meriwether, Pike, Spalding, Troup, Upson
Denaea Lawrence
Denaea.Lawrence2@dhs.ga.gov
(404) 430-6466
5Barrow, Clarke, Elbert, Greene, Jackson,
Jasper, Madison, Morgan, Newton,
Oconee, Oglethorpe, Walton
Aisha Joseph
Aisha.Joseph@dhs.ga.gov
(470) 242-9997
6Baldwin, Bibb, Crawford, Houston,
Jones, Monroe, Peach, Putnam, Twiggs, Wilkinson
Latrice Bakon
Latrice.Bakon@dhs.ga.gov
(478) 319-7330
7Burke, Columbia, Glascock, Hancock,
Jefferson, Jenkins, Lincoln, McDuffie, Richmond,
Screven, Taliaferro, Warren, Washington, Wilkes
Larissa Thompson
Alisa.Saxton@dhs.ga.gov
(404) 985-8831
8Chattahoochee, Clay, Crisp, Dooly, Harris,
Macon, Marion, Muscogee, Quitman, Randolph,
Schley, Stewart, Sumter, Talbot, Taylor, Webster
Alisa Saxton
Leandrea.Taylor@dhs.ga.gov
(470) 757-2531
9Appling, Bleckley, Candler, Dodge, Emanuel,
Evans, Jeff Davis, Johnson, Laurens, Montgomery,
Pulaski, Tattnall, Telfair, Toombs, Treutlen, Wayne, Wheeler, Wilcox
Ishmael Rouse
Ishmael.Rouse@dhs.ga.gov
(229) 386-3113
10Baker, Calhoun, Colquitt, Decatur, Dougherty,
Early, Grady, Lee, Miller, Mitchell, Seminole,
Terrell, Thomas, Worth
Leandrea Taylor
Leandrea.Taylor@dhs.ga.gov
(229) 287-9040
11Atkinson, Bacon, Ben Hill, Berrien, Brantley,
Brooks, Charlton, Clinch, Coffee, Cook,
Echols, Irwin, Lanier, Lowndes, Pierce, Tift, Turner, Ware
Caitlin Giles
Caitlin.Redmon@dhs.ga.gov
(229) 402-5407
12Bryan, Bulloch, Camden, Chatham,
Effingham, Glynn, Liberty, Long, McIntosh
Julie Lewis
Julie.Lewis@dhs.ga.gov
(912) 687-9936
13Clayton, Henry, RockdaleShante Campbell
Shante.Campbell@dhs.ga.gov
(404) 416-1866
13CobbTashita Mcghee-Moses
Tashita.Mcghee-Moses1@dhs.ga.gov
(470) 559-6811
13GwinnettHannah Harris
Hannah.Harris@dhs.ga.gov
(470) 513-4673
14FultonAntoinette Rucker
Antoinette.rucker@dhs.ga.gov
(470) 814-5839
14DeKalbJo R. Thomas
Jo.Thomas@dhs.ga.gov
(770) 784-3008
© University of Georgia, Athens, GA 30602
706‑542‑3000